

MSVR Club Car Championships Brands Hatch GP 17-18/05/2025

Bulletin 5 – Judges of Fact (Saturday)

In accordance with NCR CH.3 APP.2 ART.3.3 Judges of Fact for Race Starts, Pit Lane Speeding and other Pit Lane Infringements are:

Nick Palmer Evelyn MacRitchie Peter French Kevin Holcombe John Blake John Wells Tim Wix Darryl Burgess Anna Lambe Nigel Thorne Alex Gibbs Martin Bird Simon Pledger Terry Cox Mike Mattison Dave Eley Tom Pledger Loyd Gerken Graham Bahr Vikki Heath Stephen Webb

In accordance with NCR CH.3 APP.2 ART 3.3.F Judges of Fact for Track Limits are:

Joshua Lee	Liam Johnston	Paul Joyce	Alasdair Heads	Sue Kerkin
Sean Cooper	Phillip Steward	Mickey Cimitan	Colin Wales	Ellie Lockey
Chris Willis	Pier Cimitan	Graham Carthew	Antony Stanley	Phil Goodge
Stuart Eltringham	Anthony Wallman	Neil Stretton	Rod Germaney	Chris Cimitan
John Hallet	Mike Gilmore	David Dray	Martyn Westcott-Wrefford	
Gareth Thomas-Impey				

Lewis Mason Event Secretary 17/05/2025 Time of Issue: 08:50

WWW.MSVRACING.CO.UK